Jay Fish - Everyone Understands The Bass (Album)

Release date


Jay Fish Delivers his debut album on Tesno Records. 10 Full length club friendly tracks that will bring any dance floor on fire. Jay Fish is the man behind the very first release on our label and now releases the first full length artist album on Tesno records. Play it loud!



01. Bad Influence (Original Mix)
02. Divided (Original Mix)
03. Aluminium (Original Mix)
04. Dream (Original Mix)
05. Everyone Understands The Bass (Original Mix)
06. Two Lines (Original Mix)
07. Hybrid Chemicals (Original Mix)
08. Escape From Reality (Original Mix)
09. Liberation (Original Mix)
10. Slap My Bum (Original Mix)