Kiilto - Don't Be Afraid Of Ghosts

Release date


Kiilto delivers ones again. This time on our Tesno Records imprint. 5 great tracks in this mini album titled "Don't Be Afraid Of Ghosts". Deep and soulful sounds all the way. Simply effective and amazing...



01. 100 Steps Before (Original Mix)
02. Don't Be Afraid Of Ghosts (Original Mix)
03. Sweet Melancholy (Original Mix)
04. Kauniit Unet (Original Mix)
05. Katzenjammer (Original Mix)

Kiilto - 100 Steps Before (Original Mix)